FULL MOONS ALL THE WAY FROM AUG 2017 TO DEC 2018

FULL MOON 7/8 2017
and a Full Moon date map to December 2018.

By Freja Enjoy



The intensity of July 2017 has certainly been building as we come into this months 8:8 Lions Stargate portal + Partial Lunar Eclipse on the 7/8 August, followed the phenomenal TOTAL Solar Eclipse on the 21/22 August. Full Moon – August 7/8, 2017. Here is the times:
Monday, 7 Aug 2017 – 11:10 am PDT (USA/Canada)
Monday, 7 Aug 2017 – 2:10 pm EDT (USA/Canada)
Monday, 7 Aug 2017 – 6:10 pm UTC
Monday, 7 Aug 2017– 7:10 pm BST
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017 – 4:10 am AEST (Australia)
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2017– 6:10 am NZST (New Zealand)
Astrological : Full Moon in AQUARIUS & Sun in LEO
(15.250 Aquarius – 15.250 Leo)
Moon – past, intuition, unconscious, emotions, nurturing, feelings
Sun – now, identity, consciousness, self-esteem, expression
Aquarius (Air) – humanitarian, determined, individualistic, rebellious, pioneer, independant
Leo (Fire) – leader, affectionate, generous, outgoing, stubborn, authoritative, courageous, warm-hearted
Full Moon Lunar Eclipse (Partial) in AQUARIUS
Our August 2017 Partial Lunar Eclipse will be visible from Australia, Africa, most of Europe, South America (far East), Pacific, Atlantic, Indian Ocean, Antarctica.
 
Lunar EclipseUTC TimeAEST Time
Eclipse Begins7 August 2017 at 5:22 PM8 August 2017 at 3:22 AM
Maximum Eclipse7 August 2017 at 6:20 PM8 August 2017 at 4:20 AM
Eclipse Ends7 August 2017 at 7:18 PM8 August 2017 at 5:20 AM


I love numbers and as Numerologist I love when I get time to go deeper into the meaning of numbers.
2017 a Universal "1" Year in Numerology, we have been guided to step into new beginnings and plant seeds of intention to set the wheels in motion for a fresh new start.
In 2017, is the year of number one (1) in Numerology, which means that now it is a matter of a new clean beginning in our lives. It is necessary that we welcome change this year in 2017, because this year is a single major change, where we need to release our fears, feelings of things that we do not feel comfortable with sometimes and stop controlling every minute of our lives. We can release all the control needs now and open our minds for the great cosmic love that is everywhere available now, take all the information you get and feel how you change.
 
Here you can see a FULL MOON date map, seen from Swedish time, until December 2018:
 
februariFullmåne
onsdag, 6 september 2017
Kl. 09:05:25


 
Fullmåne
torsdag, 5 oktober 2017
Kl. 20:42:26


 
Fullmåne
lördag, 4 november 2017
Kl. 06:24:59


 
Fullmåne & Supermåne
söndag, 3 december 2017
Kl. 16:49:00


 
Fullmåne & Supermåne
tisdag, 2 januari 2018
Kl. 03:25:59


 
Fullmåne & Supermåne
onsdag, 31 januari 2018
Kl. 14:28:16


 
 
Februari har ingen fullmåne
 
Fullmåne
fredag, 2 mars 2018
Kl. 01:52:40


 
Fullmåne
lördag, 31 mars 2018
Kl. 14:38:17
 
 

Fullmåne
måndag, 30 april 2018
Kl. 02:59:44


 
Fullmåne
tisdag, 29 maj 2018
Kl. 16:21:18


 
Fullmåne
torsdag, 28 juni 2018
Kl. 06:55:05


 
Fullmåne
fredag, 27 juli 2018
Kl. 22:22:49


 
Fullmåne
söndag, 26 augusti 2018
Kl. 13:58:54


 Fullmåne
tisdag, 25 september 2018
Kl. 04:55:19


 
Fullmåne
onsdag, 24 oktober 2018
Kl. 18:48:04


 
Fullmåne
fredag, 23 november 2018
Kl. 06:41:56


 
Fullmåne
lördag, 22 december 2018
Kl. 18:50:57


 
In Divine Service Freja Enjoy,.
in Sweden right now.
2017-08-07



© frejaenjoy2017

 

Donation

Price:
$20
SKU:
000123XO123
Quantity:
You are welcome to contribute a donation to my work as an ascension guide and all other invisible work I do 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. I thank you in advance. Blessing Freja Enjoy

How you can donate : 20$, 50$, 100$ You can also choose the amount you can give, your gift based on your condition, you choose the size of the amount you donate.

Thank you for considering a donation to FrejaEnjoy.com and my/our, work.

Freja Enjoy and crew at www.FrejaEnjoy.com
Light family of truth and fierce love power